NII Member Listing

NOTE: If you see a last name that is light brown instead of dark brown, this will be a live link to that members bio, with more information.

Last Name First name Credentials E-mail Phone# City State Country
Agar Kristin LCSW, CIP, CAI kristin@kristinagar.com 501-258-5393 Little Rock AR USA
Becker Becker chris@interventionsflorida.com 800-766-2493 office 352-239-2043 Cell Boyton Beach FL USA
Bock Barbara LCSW bgbock@gmail.com 917-453-2269 NY NY USA
Borkon Rachel CAI-II rachelborkon@comcast.net 954-298-0160 Cell 754-222-9639 Fax Pompano Beach FL USA
Brent Suzanne PHD suzabren@me.com 806-212-3821 Amarillo TX USA
Bullion Rebecca LCSW, CIP rebbullion@gmail.com 615-414-2995 Nashville TN USA
Caravella Kate kate@icmassoc.com 727-392-5600 Madeira Beach FL USA
Condon Mary BRI II marymmc37@aol.com 917-658-0640 Jackson Heights NY USA
Coughlin Barbara MS Ed, MBA, CEAP, BRI I bcoughlinny@hotmail.com 914-474-2701 Poughkeepsie NY USA
Davidson Carey MA, ICADAC, BRI-II cdavidson@interventionasap.com 928-308-0831 Phoenix AZ USA
Dunn James james@successfulinterventions.com 250-714-0055 Nanaimo BC
Erkis Andrew PHD andy@erkisconsulting.com 614-231-1957 Columbus OH USA
Estefania Ray MS, LMHC, CAP, CIP, ICADC restefania@bellsouth.net 305-595-7378 Miami FL USA
Feinberg Cindy CPC,CAC nyrella@aol.com 631-921-4085 NY NY USA
Feinberg-Rivkin Pam RN, BSN, CCM, CRRN, ABDA pam@feinbergconsulting.com 248-245-5511 Cell 877-538-5425 Office West Bloomfield, Boca Raton MI, FL USA
Fitzsimmons Steve help@fitzsimmonsassociates.com 401-632-1333 Nortborough MA USA
Franklin Karen CIP, BCMCLC karen@familyrecoveryservices.com 602-690-8440 Phoenix AZ USA
Fritzlan Larry LMFT fritzlan@comcast.net 415-945-0923 Corte Madera CA USA
Gilbert Thomas J.D., MA, CAADC, SAP tgilbert@touchstonerecovery.net 231-590-8800 Traverse City MI USA
Groark Sara sara.groark@gmail.com 703-855-1312 McLean VA USA
Haas Stivers Leta Rae CATC, BRI II leta.stivers@icloud.com 727-290-6043 St. Petersburg FL USA
Hall Barbara drgreenhall@comcast.net 281-444-2208 The Woodlands TX USA
Hayes Heather MEd, LPC heather@heatherhayes.com 770-335-5004 Cumming GA USA
Jones Steven Jeff sjeffjones@me.com 720-314-3543 La Fayette CO USA
Kajeckas Gabe LCSW gabegk@mac.com 202-773-3010 Reston VA USA
Kavinoky Darren DarrenK@TheKLF.com 818-346-4646 Office 818-359-1311 Cell Encino CA USA
Kirkpatrick PHD Joseph Franklin docjfk@gmail.com 678-316-3991 Roswell GA USA
Krebs Marie MS, LPC-S, LCDC, SRT, MAC, NACII, CCPS, CDWF™ marie@mariekrebsconsulting.com (214) 315-4810 Dallas TX USA
Landau Judith MD, DPM, LMFT, CFLE, CIP, CAI jlandau@landaunetwork.com 720-935-3755 Vail CO USA
Lasher Neil neillasher@yahoo.com 212 833-7019 West New York New Jersey USA
Lees Craig LMSW, LISAC cjl3883@comcast.net 520-370-6509 Tucson AZ USA
Leonard Lori LCSW, CIP Lori@hopeinterventiontx.com 512-222-6986 Austin TX USA
Maher Bill CADC, BRI II, ACI billybuoy@aol.com 804-677-7728 Richmond VA USA
Melissa Mitchell-Blitch Melissa MS, MA, LPC melissa@ereditaconsulting.com 843-371-6067 Charleston SC USA
Merrick, Esq. Jeffrey J. Jeffrey@attorneymerrick.com (949) 280-3603 Los Angeles CA USA
Nelson Barbara LMFT tendingrowth@earthlink.net 415-332-4194 Sausalito CA USA
Oyler Kathy CIP,CATC katwac7@aol.com 949-290-4494 Orange County CA USA
Pfleiderer Stephen MA, CADC, CAI sfintervention@gmail.com (800) 868-6173 San Francisco CA USA
Pike Patricia M. LAADC, CAADC II, I.C.A.D.C., BRI-I, CIP patti.pike@canaminterventionsvcs.com 415-827-3725 Cell | 415-887-9944 Office Sausalito CA USA
Plant Phil MAPC PhilPlant7@gmail.com Office Phone: 615.716.2170 | Cell Phone: 615.753.9724 Franklin TN USA
Plaze Ellen Plaze eplazeintervention@hotmail.com 512-294-0772 Austin TX USA
Postil Aaron CADC-II, NCAC-I,IS,ICADC, CPC aaron@brasstacksrecovery.com 818-517-1067 Encino Ca USA
Rainer Karen CIP, BRI-II, CAI, CPS, CMHP karen@thecircleofcare.com 561-350-0310 Fort Lauderdale FL USA
Rodin Jenny CIP jennyrodin@hopefamilyinterventions.com 714-457-4839 Santa Ana CA USA
Rumney Avis LMFT avisrumney@me.com 415-602-1-403 Corte Madera CA USA
Seabrook Jade nolongerjaded@yahoo.com 250-751-9867 Nanaimo BC
Sieczkowski Ken ksieczkowski@gmx.com 414-899-9870 Brookfield WI USA
Smith Rebecca MEd, BRI II, NCAC I, PCC rjs12@me.com 520.465.7880 Tucson + Intervention Coaching anywhere AZ USA
Sonetz Meredith MA, LCPC, CADC sonetz@comcast.net 312-890-8060 Chicago Ill USA
Sorenson Barbara barbarasorensen@hotmail.com 44-1252-713690 Farnham UK
Stanger Louise Ed.D, LCSW, BRI II, CIP drstanger@allaboutinterventions.com 619-507-1699 West Hollywood CA USA
Stone Stanley spulboy@juno.com 440-893-7777 Chagrin Falls OH USA
Sundin Joyce CCDC II, NCAC II, CPGC, BRI II sundinje@comcast.net 206-634-0434 Seattle WA USA
Tanner Alice J.D.,I.S. alicearcs@att.net 415-717-3675 Tiburon CA USA
Towle Jo Ann MA, CIP joanntowle@earthlink.net 415-860-8424 Novato CA USA
Townsend Ricki CAS, RAS,Interventionist Chaplain ccrtowns@aol.com 916-539-4535 Fair oaks CA USA
Tripp Don dontripppor@msn.com 605-261-1627 Sioux Falls SD USA
Zazzera Karen (Dr.) DBH, LPC, CSAT, CIP karen@scottsdaleintervention.com 480-588-5430 Scottsdale AZ USA