NII Member Listing

NOTE: If you see a last name that is light blue instead of black, this will be a live link to that members bio, with more information.

Last Name First name Credentials E-mail Phone# City State Country
Agar Kristin LCSW, CIP, CAI kristin@kristinagar.com 501-258-5393 Little Rock AR USA
Angerman Rachel CAI II rachel@recoveryallies.com 818-281-7069 Burien(Seattle) WA USA
Bock Barbara LCSW bgbock@gmail.com 917-453-2269 NY NY USA
Borkon Rachel CAI-II rachelborkon@comcast.net 954-298-0160 Cell 754-222-9639 Fax Pompano Beach FL USA
Brent Suzanne PHD suzabren@me.com 806-212-3821 Amarillo TX USA
Bullion Rebecca LCSW, CIP rebbullion@gmail.com 615-414-2995 Nashville TN USA
Caravella Kate kate@icmassoc.com 727-392-5600 Madeira Beach FL USA
Condon Mary marymmc37@aol.com 917-658-0640 Jackson Heights NY USA
Coughlin Barbara MS Ed, MBA, CEAP bcoughlinny@hotmail.com 914-474-2701 Poughkeepsie NY USA
Davidson Carey MA, ICADAC cdavidson@interventionasap.com 928-308-0831 Phoenix AZ USA
Dunn James james@successfulinterventions.com 250-714-0055 Nanaimo BC
Erkis Andrew PHD andy@erkisconsulting.com 614-231-1957 Columbus OH USA
Espenshade Sarah LCSW CAADC sarah@espenshadecounseling.com O: 610-525-6300// C:215-200-2280 Bryn Marr PA USA
Estefania Ray MS, LMHC, CAP, CIP, ICADC restefania@bellsouth.net 305-479-8253 Miami FL USA
Feinberg Cindy CPC,CAC nyrella@aol.com 631-921-4085 NY NY USA
Feinberg-Rivkin Pam RN, BSN, CCM, CRRN, ABDA pam@feinbergconsulting.com O: 248-538-5425 C:248-245-5511 West Bloomfield, Boca Raton MI, FL USA
Fitzsimmons Steve help@fitzsimmonsassociates.com O-401-632-1333/C-774-279-4555 Kingston RI USA
Franklin Karen CIP, BCMCLC karen@familyrecoveryservices.com 602-690-8440 Phoenix AZ USA
Fritzlan Larry LMFT fritzlan@comcast.net 415-945-0923 Corte Madera CA USA
Giebink,JD. Mary Ann JD mary@addictionsolutions605.com 605-310-9627 Sioux Falls South Dakota USA
Gilbert Thomas J.D., MA, CAADC, SAP tgilbert@touchstonerecovery.net 231-590-8800 Traverse City MI USA
Groark Sara sara.groark@gmail.com 703-855-1312 McLean VA USA
Haas Stivers Leta Rae CATC leta.stivers@icloud.com O: 727-290-6043 C: 727-410-7363 St. Petersburg FL USA
Hall Barbara drgreenhall@comcast.net 281-444-2208 The Woodlands TX USA
Hayes Heather MEd, LPC heather@heatherhayes.com O: 800-335-0316 C: 770-335-5004 Cumming GA USA
Jones Steven Jeff sjeffjones@me.com 720-314-3543 La Fayette CO USA
Kajeckas Gabe LCSW interventions@mac.com 703-216-8390 Reston VA USA
Kirkpatrick PHD Joseph Franklin docjfk@gmail.com 678-316-3991 Roswell GA USA
Knowles Barnes CAI I barnes@knowlesinterventions.com 720-295-1892 Denver CO USA
Krebs Marie MS, LPC-S, LCDC, SRT, MAC, NACII, CCPS, CDWF™ marie@mariekrebsconsulting.com O: 469-212-9897 C: (214) 315-4810 Dallas TX USA
Landau Judith MD, DPM, LMFT, CFLE, CIP, CAI jlandau@arise-network.com 720-935-3755 Vail CO USA
Lasher Neil CAI, CAC neil.lasher@sonyatv.com 212 833-7019 Guttenberg NJ USA
Leonard Lori LCSW, CIP Lori@hopeinterventiontx.com 512-222-6986 Austin TX USA
Maher Bill CADC, ACI bill@interventionctr.com 804-677-7728 Richmond VA USA
McAlinden Thomas “Tommy” Tommymcalinden66@gmail.com 917-817-7686 Astoria NY USA
Merrick, Esq. Jeffrey J. Jeffrey@attorneymerrick.com (949) 280-3603 Los Angeles CA USA
Moreno Ana M MS, LMHC, MCAP, CIP, MAC, ICADC, CDWF Moreno.Ana1@gmail.com O: 305-595-7378// C: 305-804-0151 Miami FL United States
Nelson Barbara LMFT tendingrowth@earthlink.net 415-332-4194 Sausalito CA USA
Noth Michael LCSW michael.noth52@gmail.com 917-226-5764 NY NY USA
Oyler Kathy CIP,CATC katwac7@aol.com 949-290-4494 Orange County CA USA
Pfleiderer Stephen MA, CADC, CAI sfintervention@gmail.com O: (800) 868-6173 C: 410-218-7409 San Francisco CA USA
Pike Patricia M. LAADC, CAADC II, I.C.A.D.C., CIP patti.pike@canaminterventionsvcs.com 415-827-3725 Cell | 415-887-9944 Office Sausalito CA USA
Plaze Ellen Plaze eplazeintervention@hotmail.com 512-294-0772 Austin TX USA
Postil Aaron CADC-II, NCAC-I,IS,ICADC, CPC aaron@brasstacksrecovery.com 818-517-1067 Encino Ca USA
Rainer Karen CIP, CAI, CPS, CMHP karen@thecircleofcare.com 561-350-0310 Fort Lauderdale FL USA
Rodin Jenny CIP jennyrodin@hopefamilyinterventions.com 714-457-4839 Santa Ana CA USA
Rose Mark CDP, IR&RC mark@marklrose.com 706-419-5664 Seattle WA USA
Rumney Avis LMFT avisrumney@me.com 415-602-1-403 Corte Madera CA USA
Seabrook Jade nolongerjaded@yahoo.com 250-751-9867 Nanaimo BC
Smith Rebecca MEd, NCAC I, PCC rjs12@me.com 520.465.7880 Tucson + Intervention Coaching anywhere AZ USA
Sonetz Meredith MA, LCPC, CADC sonetz@comcast.net 312-890-8060 Chicago Ill USA
Sorenson Barbara barbarasorensen@hotmail.com 44-1252-713690 Farnham NZ
Stanger Louise Ed.D, LCSW, CDWF, CIF drstanger@allaboutinterventions.com 619-507-1699 Indian Wells CA USA
Stone Stanley spulboy@juno.com O: 440-893-7777 C: 216-346-1251 Chagrin Falls OH USA
Sundin Joyce CIP sundinje@comcast.net O 206-634-0434/C 206-919-3419 Seattle WA USA
Svedberg Janique CAI, CSAT, CMC, CPC. Janique@PRRC.SE +46(0)702185213 Gothenburg Sweden
Tanner Alice J.D.,I.S. alice@bayarea-intervention.com 415-717-3675 Tiburon CA USA
Towle Jo Ann MA, CIP joanntowle@earthlink.net 415-860-8424 Novato CA USA
Townsend Ricki CAS, RAS,Interventionist Chaplain ccrtowns@aol.com 916-539-4535 Fair oaks CA USA
Tripp Don dontripppor@msn.com 605-261-1627 Sioux Falls SD USA
Zazzera Karen (Dr.) DBH, LPC, CSAT, CIP karen@scottsdaleintervention.com O 480-588-5430/C 602-696-5532 Scottsdale AZ USA